• Hi Guest - Come check out all of the new CP Merch Shop! Now you can support CigarPass buy purchasing hats, apparel, and more...
    Click here to visit! here...

Giving them Away (Contest)

Status
Not open for further replies.
You might be a newbie if...Just kidding.

HT73 and Frush, great show! I will check on the runner up and edit this post.

I don't wanna start flammin, so I will say thxs to the BOTLs for watchin my back. I'm sure that more than one person has learned from this thread.

Thxs for entering my first contest! I'm sure there will be more in the future.

Thxs again, BBS Cigarsarge TDog (It would not have been as fun without you!)

Rod, nice Bann!

Runner-up chrls67!

As a newbie myself, all I can say is "read more, post less" as I shake my head in disbelief. Seriously, it's threads like these that make me embarassed to be a newbie. This place is a great source of knowledge if you just listen and learn.

Instead of taking his lumps and moving on, Mindflux wants to argue every point to the "T". He is obviously not here to enjoy the comraderie between BOTL's. He just wants to argue. I suggest we lock this one up as it is just playing into his hand. If he wants to continue after locking the thread, perhaps he can join his buddy on he outside looking in.

Emo

Mindflux and I discussed the situation in the chatroom privately. Everything on my end is worked out with him. The community will have to make up its mind now.

Congrats to the winners and thumbs up to cletus for having this contest. :thumbs:

Mindflux, this is nothing personal at all - seriously.