• Hi Guest - Come check out all of the new CP Merch Shop! Now you can support CigarPass buy purchasing hats, apparel, and more...
    Click here to visit! here...

How much of it do you smoke?

christ0pher

hispanohablante
hmm...I'm fairly new to cigar smoking, just a bit more than 1/2 year. Only the last month have I have maybe more than one a week.

How far do you smoke your cigar? To the band? Nub it every time?

I havn't had one that I've nubbed yet. Usually I get to the band, perhaps a little past, then let it burn out and throw it in the bushes to make the plants happy.

You?

Depending on if I am enjoying the stoge will say whether I nub it or not. Usually just to the band though.

Well, first off, I never smoke a cigar with a band on it so I don't know what that is for a reference.

I smoke them until I:
1. Can't hold them anymore
2. They start to taste like crap
3. They are burning so crooked that they pi$$ me off and I toss 'em out the car window

If a cigar is plugged, it gets tossed immediately, I have no patience for that :angry:

Ya know I've heard you mention you don't smoke with the bands on kitty. Care to share why?

And even if you don't, would you share it anyway ;)

BrownDevil said:
Ya know I've heard you mention you don't smoke with the bands on kitty. Care to share why?

[snapback]157053[/snapback]​
His claws get hooked on bands !!!!!! :laugh:

Beefcube said:
BrownDevil said:

[snapback]157053[/snapback]​
His claws get hooked on bands !!!!!! :laugh:
[snapback]157055[/snapback]​

LOL, actually the paper makes em taste funny :rolleyes:

I smoke alot of seconds, they're cheap so I don't mind an inch or two left. Now the last maduro, LFD El Jocko, I keep a hat pin in my sun visor and pinned till my lips got hot and icky. Some are worth a nubbin'.

I think I will be like most, if they are rocking my world, I will get 3rd degree burns if I ain't carefull, Otherwise...just depends on the stick and the weather and the time I have to devote.