• Hi Guest - Come check out all of the new CP Merch Shop! Now you can support CigarPass buy purchasing hats, apparel, and more...
    Click here to visit! here...

I guess you guys didn't lie to me...

gahau

Banned
Well as a few of you know I have tried to defend Thompson Cigars... I have recently ordered a Humidor Combo with them. I received the humidor a day before the actual "cigars"... the humidor was decent quality the only problem i have with it is that the build in hydrometer is 14% low... (according to the salt test). Anyway i just got the cigars... what the called cigars, please keep in mind that i am a noob, so here the overall construction on the stick is ok... the wrapper isn't that smooth with some veins, pretty dry and have an occasional hole here and there the cap on the top of the cigars is on some of them loose... At the smell... I couldn't tell much about it but all 4 brand doesn't smell good even as a non connoisseur it just wasn't appealing to my nose. But even with all that in mind I still wanted to try'em... So I decided to use the free cutter that they trew in... WTF what a POS... seriously it sucked, anyway i got to light up the "cigar" 2 out of the 4 brand just tasted like shit I mean it did not taste good it had an je ne sais quoi to it but it almost made me threw up... one of there brand is kinda smokable but the combustion wasn't smooth the ash wasn't pretty and wouldn't hold on the cigar (I don't know if I make any sense) will go out every 30 sec...

BAD EXPERIENCE WITH THOMPSON CIGARS

Well here is the thing i wounder if i can bitch at them and send them back their shit! i kinda still want the humi but i have no use whatsoever with their so called cigars

=(

I AM PISSED, A PISSED NOOB!

PS: I know you guys tried to warn me... but i had to learn it the hard way lol

Hey noob.
Please use the shift key. We are adults here. Type like one.

He did much better with the shift key this go around than previously. ;)