• Hi Guest - Come check out all of the new CP Merch Shop! Now you can support CigarPass buy purchasing hats, apparel, and more...
    Click here to visit! here...

I WANNA DO A PASS !!

gibu

Guys,

I was just in the open pass section and its still the same old ones that aren't getting off the ground. I would start a pass but my collection is pretty low end and I've never done one before. Shurly we have some pros around here just itchin to do a pass. I think I could scrape up a couple good ones to at least participate in a pass.

Come on guys lets do it for the team!!

Time to suck it up!!

Damn the torpedoes! Full speed ahead!!

More and more corny sayings til I run out and just start whining!!!

Come on guuuuyyyyysssss..................

I'm going get a pass going soon. Just waiting on a couple orders to come in.

I'll post something in "Open cigar passes" as soon as they arrive.

Nick

Summer isn't a good time to do a pass. Higher temps tend to bring out the beetles. Doing some experiments with a foam lined box and some gelpacks. Will let everyone know how it turns out.

So, I guess I shouldn't be starting a pass right now.... ???

Bombing runs are fun and wars develop sometimes from them. They can be just as much fun as a pass can be, even though the motivation is a little different. I enjoy making people smile and sharing some good smokes, so bombings work for me. Sometimes you get bombed back, which anyone can tell you always is a nice suprise when it happens. Sometimes you don't, which is no bother if you had pure motives of simply sharing and making people smile in the first place.

Nice thing about bombs is that they can be delivered in a couple short days usually, so even in summer they don't damage the cigars from the heat if you pack them good.

Speaking of bombing I need to plot my next runs :sign: :sign:

Sam