• Hi Guest - Come check out all of the new CP Merch Shop! Now you can support CigarPass buy purchasing hats, apparel, and more...
    Click here to visit! here...

looking for an interesting newbie

gtphale

newbie at heart
Post here why you think you should be bombed and if interested i'll bomb away. Sorry I'm not like sleepyjim and bomb for free. I want to be entertained,after all i'm still a newbie and don't have a never ending supply yet. :cool: :whistling:

Well... here's a little sob story for you...

I have 25 Thompson Dog Rockets in my humi.
These things really suck! Every one I've tried has nearly exploded! They just crack and burst when lit! Not a big deal tho, cause the flavor seems to match the construction!

I sure would love to displace these with some quality sticks!

(OK, not very entertaining but I really didn't think you were up for Karaoke)

Jim

Why you Should bomb me?: A look into my tupperdor by Drew.

Why should i be bombed? Well in all honesty all i have in my humidor is a bunch of naked cigars. I have never really smoked something of great magnitude. However as of right now i seem to be in this lovely PERDOMO phase. I mean i like to sample just about anything but i still havent really i had great outlook. I would like to try some REAL cohibas and or a fuente of some great proportion but for the most part i am up for just about anything.

In the 19 years of my life i have smapled everything from a swisher sweet wooden tip to a Perdomo Estate Selection Regente. I would like to broaden my horizons if you will into the finer art of a "true" cigar.

That is why you should bomb me and my pathetic tupperdor............

Thank You for reading that pile of crap.

Drew