• Hi Guest - Come check out all of the new CP Merch Shop! Now you can support CigarPass buy purchasing hats, apparel, and more...
    Click here to visit! here...

My cigar shop experience.

Sweetrice80

Deaf Mofo
Hey guys and gals,

Thought I share a little story that happen to me today. So after work today I did my normal routine and went straight to football practice. (in case some of you that do not know I am a football coach for a deaf school in DC; also the head baseball coach). When I was at football practice I was thinking about going to a cigar shop near the school, that some of my co workers were telling me about. So, after practice I headed straight to the cigar shop, it was really nice little cigar shop had some good smokes and a good place to chill and smoke a cigar. Because I was tired and hungry I decided to get my smokes and head out.