• Hi Guest - Come check out all of the new CP Merch Shop! Now you can support CigarPass buy purchasing hats, apparel, and more...
    Click here to visit! here...

Newbie or anybody for that matter pass.

steamboat

Future Skinny Person
Okay I am ready for my first attempt at a pass.

This will be a simple pass, a little less complicated than normal, primarily because I am new to the process and this pass is open to newbies. The pass is limited to seven people becuase my cigar shop didn't have a full box of Saint Louis Rey Series G Churchill Maduros. I bought all they had and I am keeping some because I like them.

Reply to this thread if you want to play and send me a PM with the address where you want the box delivered. I will mail the box to the first party as soon as I have seven players.

When the box arrives, check the contents to make sure it matches the inventory posted in this thread take two Saint Louis Ray's and put something(s) of equal value. I want you to take two because you can't really tell if you like a cigar from one smoke. First impressions are often misleading.

Repack the box and send it on to the next person on the list.

Return to this thread and post what you put and the box is on its way to the next person.

The current inventory is 14 SLR Series G Churchill Maduros.

PS. SLR series G maduros are a full bodied cigar and when they tell you a cigar is full bodied, they really means it is as strong as an army mule. They smoke and taste really good but you will know you have smoked a cigar.

All the cigar pass rules and etc. in the sticky apply.

I have a suggestion. Take it or leave it. I am making this suggestion because you may not get many takers for two SLR Series G Churchills, fine cigars that they are, for just the cost of postage and insurance. Let alone two cigars. Sweeten the pot, so to speak. ;)