• Hi Guest - Come check out all of the new CP Merch Shop! Now you can support CigarPass buy purchasing hats, apparel, and more...
    Click here to visit! here...

Padron 3000

ParaGod

Semper Fi
I have had for the first time a Padron, yes this is my first time for one of these. I would like to thank SKYDIVNEKD for these, I found these very smooth with no bite at all, I don't know how long he had these in his humidor, but now I want to try the anniversary Padron, so if anybody has to many of these I won't mind at all if you send a couple my way(blatant mooch going on). :D

ParaGod said:
I have had for the first time a Padron, yes this is my first time for one of these. I would like to thank SKYDIVNEKD for these, I found these very smooth with no bite at all, I don't know how long he had these in his humidor, but now I want to try the anniversary Padron, so if anybody has to many of these I won't mind at all if you send a couple my way(blatant mooch going on). :D
Look at that...finally hitting us up for a mooch. Setting your sights high ehhh... Those Padrons are good smokes. If you got em from Floyd, who knows how long he has been sitting on them. There isn't any place close that sells Padrons so I don't get to try them often. And when they are put in passes they are usually always gone when it gets to me. I have a PAN and a Millenium(thanks 57strat) in my humi right now. The Millenium is going to sit for another month or 2 until my brthday. I'll probably smoke the PAN the night before I deploy.

Emo

:thumbs:

Welcome to the wonderful world of padron. The 3000 is one of my alltime faves. I need a roach clip for them babies. My experience with the anaversaries (corona) Was not up to my expectations. A good smoke for sure but not worth all the hype and cost IMHO. Perhaps some of the larger ones are better.

Stickman