• Hi Guest - Come check out all of the new CP Merch Shop! Now you can support CigarPass buy purchasing hats, apparel, and more...
    Click here to visit! here...

Please give me some sugestion

Isaac

Hi everyone!

I am new to this hobby, and I started about two months ago. I smoke mild cigar recently, such as 5 vegas gold, Indian Tabac Anniversary Limited Reserve, and Cu-Avana. I think that they are not bad but would like to try more different kinds.

Could you guys please give some suggestion? My budget is about $2 per stick. Thanks! :)

I'll give you a suggestion. Put your addy in your profile...good things tend to happen to newbies that do. :thumbs:

hrmm thats a rough budget but some of the lower priced sticks that i like are:
Mayorga High Octain (the regulars are good too) a coffie flavored brand thats resionably prices
Wolf Pack: A Straight No BS Dominican smoke
A Fuente Chateau: Sweet little number, about 3.50 a stick though.
Oliveros Gold: A Good Congnac Flavored Stick
RamRod: An ugly little Bourbon Flavored stick that’s actually quite tasty.

That’s about all i know that’s priced that low.

Cuba Aliados
Consuegra
Remedios
Matacan

JRCigars has lots of cigars in that price range but those are the ones I'd go with.

Do NOT buy Don Mateos, they're horrible. All the ones I ever bought were plugged and were unsmokeable.

I am finding that I like the Fuentes 858s, either maduro or natural, as a hold me over between my Anejo and Hemingway binges.

The candelas work too for an off beat mood! :laugh:

Mrepp said:
Mayorga High Octain (the regulars are good too) a coffie flavored brand thats resionably prices

[snapback]264354[/snapback]​

None of those are less than $2.00 per cigar though or very close to $2.00....

coventrycat86 said:
Mrepp said:

None of those are less than $2.00 per cigar though....
[snapback]264359[/snapback]​

Very true, but there very close, some people tend to flex with there budget if its close enough so I thought I would offer some names.