• Hi Guest - Come check out all of the new CP Merch Shop! Now you can support CigarPass buy purchasing hats, apparel, and more...
    Click here to visit! here...

Random acts of violence

kiwifruit

I came home to find a bomb at the door but before I could act my fiance already brought it into the house. Carefully taking the right countermeasures, I evacuate the area and begin to defuse the package. Alas, I was a novice in this art of war and the package exploded.

Matt (Actin4life), you got me and now I am humbled by your generosity. Why didn't you take my offer? Why? :angry:

Los Angeles loses a BOTL as he is moving to San Diego. You guys down there are getting a hell of a guy. He saved my life on Saturday. While my eyes were fixated on the stuck vehicle in the carpool lane, Matt was alert enough to notice the dark colored car perpendicular to the lane we occupied. All this while it was pouring rain like crazy.

Good luck in your endeavors down there and hope to see you around. I'll try and stop by the chat room more often just to stay in touch. LOL..

Good form, Matt, and best of luck to you on the move!

I came home to find a bomb at the door but before I could act my fiance already brought it into the house. Carefully taking the right countermeasures, I evacuate the area and begin to defuse the package. Alas, I was a novice in this art of war and the package exploded.

Matt (Actin4life), you got me and now I am humbled by your generosity. Why didn't you take my offer? Why? :angry:

Los Angeles loses a BOTL as he is moving to San Diego. You guys down there are getting a hell of a guy. He saved my life on Saturday. While my eyes were fixated on the stuck vehicle in the carpool lane, Matt was alert enough to notice the dark colored car perpendicular to the lane we occupied. All this while it was pouring rain like crazy.

Good luck in your endeavors down there and hope to see you around. I'll try and stop by the chat room more often just to stay in touch. LOL..