• Hi Guest - Come check out all of the new CP Merch Shop! Now you can support CigarPass buy purchasing hats, apparel, and more...
    Click here to visit! here...

Virgin Pass

rd2thbn

I've been looking over this site for the last few days and I've been really impressed with what I've seen so far. I'd like to start or participate in a pass, but frankly I don't have a good enough selection of good cigars to put together a pass like the ones I've read.

What I'd like to do is identify a particular cigar that several people want. I can buy a box and start the pass with it. You'll know what you're getting, but your puts will be assorted, so I get an education.

If you're interested, post your reply with few suggestions on the cigar you'd be interested in.

And remember, I've never done this before. Be gentle.

Well I am always interested in a pass. As for the cigars. Just put what you would smoke. My address is in my profile.

Check out JR's, their weekly special looks schweet for under 40 quid. Plus thay always have great prices on everything else.
Emo

I'd be intereseted in joining your pass. As far as cigars, I'd just put in what you would normally smoke.

My address is in my profile.

Nick

JOE.M. said:
Hey RD, check out this pass, It may give you some help! ;) A DAY IN THE SUN
Thanks Joe. I just looked at that one and it's exactly what I have in mind. Except I wouldn't know a sungrown wrapper if it bit me in the A$$.

As for those who suggest starting with what I normally smoke, that's La Gloria Cubana, Romeo Y Julieta, Excalibur, etc, which anyone can get anywhere. I'm open to buying something a little different.

I'm in if you'll have me...These guys don't care what you start the pass with, but beware because the buuhh..box will come back to you eventually! These guys really like those Hav-a Tampa sweets!!! ;) :D ....addy in profile

:sign: :sign: :D