• Hi Guest - Come check out all of the new CP Merch Shop! Now you can support CigarPass buy purchasing hats, apparel, and more...
    Click here to visit! here...

Vodka

57Strat

Very nice Vodka in my opinion.

And it is more enjoyable every time I fill up the glass... ;)

They recently started to bring this into PA. It was only available in California for awhile but there must be a market for a $60 vodka. I'm not sure if it is much if any better then Stoli Crystall but it is a cool bottle.

In my opinion it is smoother than Stoli.

I am no expert on Vodka by any means, so please do not go out and buy this and send me a PM telling me that this is swill... :D

Have you tried the Elit vodka? Same price range and for me the same thoughts as above. If you like different vodka then try Belvedere (100% rye) for a change. It has a nice bit to it IMO. Also, the Stoli Gold is replacing Cristall and is smoother....sometimes it will go down like water if you drink it really cold. :0 I like a bit of pepperiness in my vodka so the ultra smooth ones are overkill for me YMMV. If you do like the smooth ones then Kremlyovskaya is a good one to try too.

Stoli Elit and Ultimat cost more than I would ever pay for a bottle of vodka.

Stoli Gold and Cristall are both good - very very similar vodkas, which is no suprise since Cristall was formerly Stoli Cristall.

I agree with AVB that Belvedere is nice. It is one of my favorites, but I don't usually buy it due to cost. Another good 100% rye vodka is Turi.

As of late, I've been drinking mostly Kutskova (since I can get it as low as $10 in Baltimore) but my favorite is still Pearl. Leave it to the Canadians to make a damn good vodka. A few others I like alot are Van Hoo, Van Gogh, and Tito's.

I am so into Sky & rain.
I guess I am just gheetto :(