• Hi Guest - Come check out all of the new CP Merch Shop! Now you can support CigarPass buy purchasing hats, apparel, and more...
    Click here to visit! here...

what humidor do you like?

Cohiba 4

Hey guys,
Im a newb and i dont have a humidor yet. I have pretty much narrowed it down to two different models. Both are cuban crafters. I have my opinion on which one i like but i want to hear your expert opinions too :).

http://www.cubancrafters.com/products.php/item_id/261

http://www.cubancrafters.com/products.php/item_id/2674

The first one has a drawer in it which i think is a really cool feature. But i am the kind of person who will want to look at my prized smokes, so the glass one also appeals to me. Do you think that the cutter, case, solution and humidor is a good deal. Any opinons would be greatly appreciated.
Thanks,
Bryan

From a purely aesthetic point of view, I prefer choice no. 1

Doc.

If I had to choose I would go with #1. I do have to say that for the money you could probably do much better in the both the humidor and accessory department as these package deals are usually not what they are cracked out to be.

Have you checked out the CP Cigar store ? Give it a try you just might find what you are looking for.

ML237 said:
If I had to choose I would go with #1. I do have to say that for the money you could probably do much better in the both the humidor and accessory department as these package deals are usually not what they are cracked out to be.

Have you checked out the CP Cigar store ? Give it a try you just might find what you are looking for.
[snapback]285155[/snapback]​

Of those 2 I think the second looks better but the first holds more. I would order something from the CP store. They have superb deals there. You could order a humidor with the same capacity for a lot less and buy a box with the remainder.