• Hi Guest - Come check out all of the new CP Merch Shop! Now you can support CigarPass buy purchasing hats, apparel, and more...
    Click here to visit! here...

What is your top 5 and "The One" (For Special Occasion)

dlomonosov

Banned
Guys what are your top 5 sticks that you enjoy Cuban or non-Cuban and what is your Special One for that Special Occasion?!

Here are mine so far. I have been smoking for the last 6 months after 3 year break, and before that for about 3 years smoking bla sticks, what made me quick actually.

In no particular order:

Oliva V Torp
Casa Magna Colorado Corona
RP Vintage 90 Robusto
Torano Exodus Silver Robusto
Monte #2 Cuban
Cohiba Siglo II Cuban

Special One: LFD Double Ligero Oscuro Churchill Espacial

I have a huge list of sticks still not smoked: AF SG and Hemi, Padrons, Tatauje, LG, DP, and few Cubans.

PLPC
JO! CE
Monte #1
Padron 26 #9 Maddie
Power Ranger

"The One"
Anything with good age that catches my fancy for the occasion.

Padron '26 #2 maddie
Padron '26 #9 maddie
Opus Petite Lancero
Liga Privada #9 toro
A.F. Hemingway Classic maddie

Padron 40th Anni maddie for my all time favorite

Thank you all for replies. some of them are on my list already to try, like the Padrons annies and 1926 both nat and mady..
PSD4
PSP2
HdM Epi2
JL2
RASS

HU SW
i know some abriviations, but not all.. RASS was 10 years old and did not do it for me, I need to buy some fresh ones to try. PSD4 is on my list, so is HU SW. What are PSP2 and JL2?

PLPC
JO! CE
Monte #1
Padron 26 #9 Maddie
Power Ranger

"The One"
Anything with good age that catches my fancy for the occasion.

what are PLPC, JO! CE? Monte #1 or 2 is next to order.

Padron '26 #2 maddie
Padron '26 #9 maddie
Opus Petite Lancero
Liga Privada #9 toro
A.F. Hemingway Classic maddie

Padron 40th Anni maddie for my all time favorite

Hemmi classic is on my list next and the Padrons in both maddy and nat. What is the diff since most CA ratings are for nat, same with XXXX series?