• Hi Guest - Come check out all of the new CP Merch Shop! Now you can support CigarPass buy purchasing hats, apparel, and more...
    Click here to visit! here...

Bless me AVBfor I have sinned...

KusoJijii

in your humidor
I don't know what I was thinking but I enjoyed it.

062600164500.jpg

Wow. Whatever works for you, but wouldn't the 12 have worked as nicely? For that matter, Johnnie Red?

It's like sticking a paper clip in a light socket...........You can,but why would you want to.

Oh my Lord, I literally gasped when I saw this! Just wait until Ray gets here. Let the ass whooping commence!
laugh.gif

In a past life, I worked as a bartender and had Chivas and coke ordered precisely one time. One time in years behind the bar, I got an order for (any) scotch and anything besides, neat, rocks, water, or soda (not counting Rusty Nails and such). I had to get the guy to repeat his order because I was sure he had misspoken. No, he really wanted a scotch and Coke.

Yeah, I agree with Sarge. Sorry.

:p

So Wkoti come home from college, with a bartenders license. Since he is not a big drinker (like not at all) he announces one day over a cigar that he wants to try a Whisky and Coke. I told him he should try one. So he gets up and makes himself one now that he is all edumacated and all. He takes a pull from the drink and makes a sour face. Happens to all of us on the first drink so I think nothing of it. He takes another drink and states this drink is bad. I say give it to me and i try it. He's right, it is bad! I ask what whiskey he used to which he replies Johnny Walker black. WHA WHA What???? ??? JW Black. I ask why he used that to which he says "it said whiskey on the bottle". :angry:

Buy him books and send him to school, Jeez! :(

Actually this may be why Souldog wants to punch him in the face, I know I did. JW Black, really, next to the VO, Crown, or any other crappy mixer.

He will be going to Whiskey hell for this I am sure!

PJ