• Hi Guest - Come check out all of the new CP Merch Shop! Now you can support CigarPass buy purchasing hats, apparel, and more...
    Click here to visit! here...

First 2001 Pass-Favorite Cameroon Wrapper Cigar

CP

Administrator
Ok I am realy back and ready to start 2001 right. So here it goes. The Story: I love cameroon wrapper cigars and I'm always looking for new similarly wrapped cigars.The Start:I will start the pass with a box of one of my absolute favorites Partagas Serie S Perfectos that Ive been aging for five months.The Play: Each participant takes two cigars and replaces them with two cigars that are camerron wrapped. The replacing cigars must be the same and you must leave at least one of each type in the pass. In other words if there is only one cigar of a Brand and type you may not take it.Example: Player one takes two Partagas Perfectos and replaces them with two Don Carlos.Player two may take two Partagas Pefectos or one Partagas Perfecto and one Don Carlos and replaces them with two CAO naturals.Player three may take two Partagas Perfectos or one Partagas perfecto and one CAO (he may not take the only Don Carlos left). And replaces them with two Partagas Almirantes.And so on.I will only take 12 players (or it will not work) sorry.The pass will start on the first week in January 2001 unless I can't get 12 guys to join the pass by then.As always the pass will be tracked at cigartracker.com so you must be willing to sign up there as well as here and promise to use cigartracker.com to keep track of your takes/puts and receive/send actions.Any takers?

I still am not registered for cigartracker for some reason.
Did I do something wrong when it said I will be notified of confimation?:((