• Hi Guest - Come check out all of the new CP Merch Shop! Now you can support CigarPass buy purchasing hats, apparel, and more...
    Click here to visit! here...

I want to introduce myself

crob

Its great to be a member everyone, this is Cigar Robles, better known as "crob". I was referred to this club by ricmac25, gator, and cigahsmoka. They say this is the place to be!!!! I am from Miami, FL, 26 yrs. old and sell medical supplies to support my cigar addiction. I have been smoking since I was 18 yrs. old. First cigar was a Domincan Montecristo #2. My most favorite smokes are the following: Hemingway Short Story for breakfast or when I am pressed for time. Fuente Opus XXX (some call it the POWER RANGER), Padron Anniversary Exclusivo or Cohiba Robusto (Cuban) after a nice lunch. Trinidad Fundadores (Cuban) at Happy Hour and a Flor Dominicana Chisel, La Gloria Serie 7 Maduro, Partagas Lusitania (Cuban), Padron Magnum A, Romeo & Julieta Churchill (Cuban), Hemingway Untold Story and Masterpiece. WHAT A DAY!!!! Only in my wildest dreams. Those are though, truly, some of my most favorites that I have smoked often.

Top three from that group though are definitely the Opus XXX, Trinidand Fundadores, and Cohiba Robusto. The latter two only when I smoke a good one or I get pick of the litter from a box.

On an everyday basis I smoke the Miami specials Sabor Havana, long filler, Ecuadorean wrapper Robustos, Royal Flush, Torpedos, and Churchills. Truly a great smoke for the price.

Rarest cigar that I own is Ashton Cabinet Sun Grown Estate Reserve Chateau de la Fuente Double Corona. Wow that was long! Also have two Fuente Opus Forbidden X's, and a couple of Hemingway Between the Lines.

Cigar that I most want to smoke which I have not had the opportunity is a Partagas 150, Padron Millenium and Cohiba Siglo VI.

Bottom line is that I like robust cigars.