• Hi Guest - Come check out all of the new CP Merch Shop! Now you can support CigarPass buy purchasing hats, apparel, and more...
    Click here to visit! here...

I'm Back!

Nathan Rahl

Dum de Dum
Well, today was a great day! I graduated from Air Force basic military training today at 9:00 AM. :D

What an experience it was too. Over all it was a lot easier than I was expecting. I managed to get through the whole thing without drawing to much attention to myself, so my MTI's didn't notice me too much.

Unfortunately I will not be able to smoke a cigar today on town pass. We still have to abide by the BMT rules, even though we graduated. I won't be able to smoke for about another month. :angry: I leave for Tech school this coming monday. 14 weeks at Keesler AFB in Mississippi. After that I leave for Shepard AFB in Texas for another 11 weeks of Tech school. Then HOPEFULLY I will get stationed at one of the bases I really want to go to. They are in Germany and Italy. From what I've heard the AF will send you overseas before the stateside bases. Who knows though, I'll find out in a few months.

Anyways, right now I am just sitting in my parents hotel room. It's really nice seeing them. We're about to go out and check out some of San Antonio and hopefully find a good steak house. :thumbs:

Oh yah and I have a contest. I won't be able to send the prize out for a month or so, but I thought I would start it anyways. I won't be able to send it out because I won't be able to leave the base at Tech school till Phase 3. So you'll get something eventually. :laugh:

The contest it for you to guess my Flight number while I was in BMT. It is a number 1-1000. If nobody guesses it by the time I am able to go off base at Tech school, I will go with the person closest to it, without going over.

Rules:

1. One guess per person.
2. No post editing.
3. 75+ Post Requirement. (No newbies, sorry)