• Hi Guest - Come check out all of the new CP Merch Shop! Now you can support CigarPass buy purchasing hats, apparel, and more...
    Click here to visit! here...

My six step program.

SkyStorm82

Ok, I think I got this about right but I'm still a newb. So what do you all think?

1. I plan on buying this humidor. Here's the description and some pictures.

"Ebony from the Ebonaceae family is found worldwide in hundreds of varieties. A one hundred year old tree would be just 50 feet tall and one and one half feet around. The color varies from black (Gabon Ebony - Africa) to dark chocolate brown with dramatic black, beige and grey streaks (Macassar ebony - Indonesia) to green (Jamaican ebony)."

* Holds 200 Cigars
* Solid Spanish Wood Construction
* Classic Dome Lid Design
* Genuine Ebony Wood Veneer with Walnut Trim Around Edges
* Chrome Plated Flush Carry Handles
* Chrome Knob on Lid for Easy Open and Close
* Corner Quadrant Hinges & Piano Hinges
* Lock and Key with Tassel
* 1 Round Hygrometer
* 2 Large Rectangle Humidifiers
* SureSeal® Technology Insures Proper Lid Seal on Closure
* Lined with Premium Kiln Dried Spanish Cedar
* 2 Lift Out Trays with Divider, 2 Dividers at the Bottom
* Spanish Cedar Aerator for Improved Circulation
* Engraveable Brass Nameplate
* High Gloss Lacquer Finish

Capacity: 200+ Cigars
Dimensions (Inside): 18"W x 12 1/8"D x 10 3/8"H
http://i21.photobucket.com/albums/b279/sky.../HUM-200EB1.gif
http://i21.photobucket.com/albums/b279/sky.../HUM-200EB2.gif
http://i21.photobucket.com/albums/b279/sky.../HUM-200EB3.gif

2. The two rectangle humidifiers you can see in the second picture will be replaced with these from heartfelt Industries.
http://www.heartfeltindustries.com/proddet...rod=AH%5F2%5F65
(I just hope they fit...if not, maybe I should attach them on the outside of the present humidifiers???)

3. Replace the hygrometer with this one from Heartfelt Industries.
http://www.heartfeltindustries.com/proddet...5FROUND%5FCombo