• Hi Guest - Come check out all of the new CP Merch Shop! Now you can support CigarPass buy purchasing hats, apparel, and more...
    Click here to visit! here...

Robusto Pass

wolfman2001

I'm a newbie looking for a pass. Since, (as best I can tell) there aren't any open ones right now, let me start one. Anyone interested in a Robusto pass? That's right Robusto. If I get enough participants, I'll send out 10-15 cigars. The usual rules apply. Since it's a small amount of cigars, I'm looking for 5-7 people to participate. E-mail me if you're interested. The first 5-7 responses will be included. Once I get enough people, more specific rules and all other pertinent info. will be posted. E-mail me at: kakazut001@hawaii.rr.com

Well first welcome to the board! :biggrin:
Second it does appear that the 100th member and the band pass are still open , Jojocigars pass seems to have hit a snag.
If you have any questions let me or one of the other members nknow and we'd be glad to help you.
Oh ya and I'll get in on a robusto pass ya gotta love the short styx. :)
(Edited by DarrenR at 6:59 am on April 6, 2001)

Welcome, Wolfman. Count me in. I would love to play. I will email you
with my snailer.

Let me clarify some things. Answer questions that I've been asked. Although I call myself a newbie, it is to this board and site only. As you can see I just registered. I've been smoking cigars since 1980 and premiums (hand-rolled imports) since '84. So, I have a very good selection of cigars. My goal is to share some of my cigars with others as well as hoping to get my grubby little paws on some that I may not have. So, this pass will include some ISOMs, "Super-premiums" and premium cigars. I hope this answers all questions and puts to ease the minds of elitists who are afraid to share their smokes and help turn real newbies on to good smokes.