• Hi Guest - Come check out all of the new CP Merch Shop! Now you can support CigarPass buy purchasing hats, apparel, and more...
    Click here to visit! here...

The State of College Football

TheBeast

The Man, The Myth, The Legend
I've been attending University of Michigan Football games for over 20 years. The history of moments I've experienced in that time have been priceless. Joyful moments such as Charles Woodsons punt return for a TD against OSU in 97' to seal the Big Ten Championship and catipult the team to the Rose Bowl and National Championship. Desmond Howards back of the endzone catches and "Heisman" poses. Hayes last second TD catch to beat Virginia in 95'. The players, coaches, fans, more memories than one could list. Hurt breakers like Kordell Stuarts last second hail mary pass to Micheal Westbrook to beat M under the lights. MSU tripping Desmond in the endzone in 1990...to steal another game yet again by cheating. I've seen history...have been a part of it and have charished every moment. Yet I sit here today mad, confused, and questioning whether it's worth it anymore.