• Hi Guest - Come check out all of the new CP Merch Shop! Now you can support CigarPass buy purchasing hats, apparel, and more...
    Click here to visit! here...

This is me:

Azon

Im from Sweden. I am new to the fine world of cigars. I have smoked for about 6 months now. Only premiumsticks. I have tryed Zino Mountcadet No:1, 6, 7, 8, Griffins Classic Robusto, Avo Intermezzo (my favourite so far :), Private Stock no:7, 11, Punch Coronation AT. As you can see i never tryed a ISOM stick exept the Punch of course, but this one is machine made so i dont count that in as much as a handmade. Im going to invest in a humidor asoon as i get my paycheck from work. :D Always the same every month. At the end of it the money isnt there for the stuff you really like to buy. BUT this month im going to get me a huumi!! Thatway i could buy alot of sticks at the same time instead of planing my smokes.
First thing to go in is a sampler pack of GOOD ISOM´s. And then a couple of the rest of the cigar world. I have not yet figured out which island thats the best. But hey, the hole point of this thing is to explore and find new smokes isnt?!!

PS.

Tonight im going to try out the Davidoff Speciel "R" :D with a nice rum.
I hope this will be good as i never tryed a Davidoff before.

DS.

Thanks for the intro Azon. So are Habanas expensive in Sweden? I met a guy from Germany and he quoted me some amazing prices. Just curious :)

Welcome,

You'll find a great bunch of people here. See if you can do as many posts in two months as SD_Stack.

Good luck!!

WELCOME AND ENJOY!!! THESE GUYS ARE NUTS BUT THEY COLLECTIVELY KNOW THERE ****!!!

Howdy Azon and welcome to CP...... :D

As you can tell by my Avatar, I do enjoy AVOs. I have a box of the Avo Intermezzos right now and a box of the Signature Double Coronas. Both of em' are outstanding ceegars. I also have a bunch of singles from the other lines which are great too. :thumbs: