• Hi Guest - Come check out all of the new CP Merch Shop! Now you can support CigarPass buy purchasing hats, apparel, and more...
    Click here to visit! here...

Vacation time

ParaGod

Semper Fi
Reaction score
Okay here is the deal. I am planning on going on a vacation early next year, I plan on spending my bonus check, which will be around 2000 to 6000, depends on alot of stuff, but at least 2000. What I am looking for is to get the biggest bang for my buck, the trip will include my 11 y/o daughter, my wife, and me :D . I have never gone on a vacation ever. So this is my first time. I can probably get away with a solid base of $3000. So if there is any members that are seasoned vets of this please give me some input so I don't make a mistake. What we are looking to do is just about anything, my wife would love a cruise, while my daughter wants to goto Disneyworld. Keep in mind I live near San Francisco. Okay thats about it. So can anybody help me out here. :D

I usually go to San Francisco for vacation. :D :D

Disneyworld is good. I'm thinking your daughter might get bored on a cruise but maybe not....I don't know her. Really, we've never met...those stories were completely untrue. :lookup: You could come up here for some skiing - Feb. & March are the best months. New York is great but brutal that time of year. You could go to Hawaii...I'm sure Bruddah Wade can help you out. That's all off the top of my head but I'll let you know if I think of anything else.

Well, thanks FT :) . As for me, I lived in Hawaii for about 10 years on and off, the last 5 I lived on the windward side of Oahu in Kailua. As for my daughter she likes the ocean, and as long as there was stuff to do, she would enjoy a cruise. Now my wife would probably like skiing, but I don't. Now we probably are leaning towards a cruise of some kind, maybe a Carribean (sp) cruise. someplace where I can get good booze and stogies.

Make both of them happy with a Disney Cruise. :lookup: