• Hi Guest - Come check out all of the new CP Merch Shop! Now you can support CigarPass buy purchasing hats, apparel, and more...
    Click here to visit! here...

Who is a Home Brewer

Cigar Smokin Chef

HI,

Just wondering who else here brews beer. My friend and I have a 10 gal "brewery" aka "Three Dog Brewery" in Haskell NJ. Here is a link to some pics 3DB. We finally, after 10 years of partial mashing have gone to all grain brewing (much cheaper, now I can smoke good cigars again).

So... who are you, what do you brew and where? Whats your favorite home Brewe to smoke with? Mine so far is a Scottish Wee Heavy still young, I hope it lasts to maturity!

Maybe we can start a Home Brew Pass and send recipes with our sticks!

Mark

Mark,
With the help YOU have been giving me, I hope to be brewing here in a month or so!!!
Thanks again bro for ALL of your help! :thumbs:

As far as a beer with my smoke... I'm a fan of a good Porter in the winter time!!!

Thanks again Mark!

I am a novice home brewer, I've only brewed one batch thus far, and it turned out very good. I've just not made the time to do another batch. The first batch was from a Wind River kit, Old World Pilsner. I need to get back to this is was fairly easy. :thumbs:

I enjoy homebrew and homebrewing. Right now I have a Belgian Witbier, St. Paul Porter, Nut Brown Ale, Red Ale and Irish Draught bottled. I have nothing going right now, however I might start a lager of some sort in the next week or so to take advantage of the cooler celler temps this winter.

I may also try my hand at a Mead sometime soon too.

I enjoy homebrew and homebrewing. Right now I have a Belgian Witbier, St. Paul Porter, Nut Brown Ale, Red Ale and Irish Draught bottled. I have nothing going right now, however I might start a lager of some sort in the next week or so to take advantage of the cooler celler temps this winter.

Hi Gonz,