• Hi Guest - Come check out all of the new CP Merch Shop! Now you can support CigarPass buy purchasing hats, apparel, and more...
    Click here to visit! here...

My wife says, "no more cigars!"-pass

SFG75

Master-passer
In thinking about what to name my first pass, I couldn’t help but think of the present state of my marriage. ;) See, I’m a teacher and well, let’s just say I’m not on an Ashton VSG budget by any means. ??? I would bet that some folks here spend as much on cigars as much as I make in a month, but hey, there are great sticks for a little less. Turns out that I’ve run afoul of the old lady by spending a little bit more than I should have. The law was laid down, and I was told-no more cigars for the month!. Since I want cigars and want to stay married (not necessarily in that order, but hey, who am I to argue?) I’m starting the “wife says no more cigars for you” pass.

I'd like to get a good mix of some vets and newbs in on this one. If you are one of the latter, here's what you need to know. In terms of the rules, please read the rules. It's very important that you are aware of the rules and that you follow the rules. Please read the rules.

The only other rule?
-Have fun!

The Pass sequence
1.)Treamayne(OK)
2.)WAM79(OK)
3.)puffnstuff(OK)
4.)Psyktek(OK)
5.)bfreebern(OK)
6.)marcsheldon(OK)
7.)cigarsarge(OK)
8.)RNCCEN(OK)
9.)Surferonthecrystalcoast(OK)
10.)DreC(OK)
11.)sOber(OK)
12.)Kingpin(OK)
13.)Moki
14.)cvmfour
15.)Randyb1
back to SFG 75

ISOMs

Partagas short May ‘03
Bolivar Petite Corona ‘03
Romeo ‘Y Julieta Exhibicion #4, 2003
RASS (specialty selected)

Regular line

Opus X Perfection #2
Cohiba red dot extra vigoroso pyramid
Ashton VSG mystique
Joya de Nicaragua Antonio 1970 churchill
CAO Exteme churchill
Onyx Reserve #4
Sherpa Diablo robusto
Trilogy Exotic Maduro robusto
Hoyo de Monterrey Excalibur english claro robusto
Partagas humitube (churchill)
Zino Platinum "chubbies"