• Hi Guest - Come check out all of the new CP Merch Shop! Now you can support CigarPass buy purchasing hats, apparel, and more...
    Click here to visit! here...

NooBs vs. Newbies

Diesel Grinch

I have Neal's pants.
A take off of The great newbie wars of "05. I would read this thread.

Being a NooB I'm tired of all these Newbies coming along and doing all their post whoring. There is only one way to deal with their kind and that is to attack and crush them. So my brother NooBs take up your sticks and fight. But watch out for the evil FOG nation. You never know when they might step in!

The first round of bombs are on their way. :whistling:

DC: 0303 0830 0001 2814 6595

DC: 0303 1910 0001 1582 0639

Show no mercy. ;)

I am generally not an agressive person by nature and therefore believe that the best offense is a good defense. I am not in favor of a "Strike First" military strategy, however, in light of the goings on here and a recent shipment of some 5'ers an attack will be forthcoming although I am sure this will start an all out global proliferation of senseless attacks and violence.

The countdown has commenced.

:D

"....I say we take off and nuke 'em from orbit. It's the only way to be sure...."

.... :laugh:

B.B.S.

Diesel Grinch said:
A take off of The great newbie wars of "05. I would read this thread.

Being a NooB I'm tired of all these Newbies coming along and doing all their post whoring. Their is only one way to deal with there kind and that is to attack and crush them. So my brother NooBs take up your sticks and fight. But watch out for the evil FOG nation. You never know when they might step in!

The first round of bombs are on their way. :whistling:

DC: 0303 0830 0001 2814 6595

DC: 0303 1910 0001 1582 0639

Show no mercy. ;)
[snapback]196077[/snapback]​

If you swap your "their" and "there", you'll be headed in the right direction, gramatically speaking. :laugh:
As to your presumption and hubris, as Bugs would say, "It is to laugh!"